DeanT



Live Broadcast Hours
- - 2013 - -
Total Hours: 66
Last Month: 6
Location: United Kingdom
SPINNING THE BEST OF
Trance
Website: http://dj-deant.com
-Influences-
tyDi, Leon Bolier, Aly & Fila, ATB, Above & Beyond, Fausto, Ronald van Gelderen, Phynn, Marcel Woods, Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Bjorn Akesson, Gareth Emery, ReOrder, Menno de Jong, Binary Finary, Woody van Eyden, Alex M.O.R.P.H., FIRST STATE, Fast Distance, Cosmic Gate, Artento Divini, Mark Sherry, JOOP, Hodel, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Jochen Miller
-Background-
Duncan Simpson aka DJ DeanT is a Trance DJ from the UK.

From a very young age he has been interested in electronic dance music, sparked by ATBs track 9pm (Till I Come), which reached number #1 in the charts (UK) for two weeks in July 1999.

Today, he has a few shows a week, including an online broadcast on dj-deant.com on Saturdays at 10pm UK time (5pm US Eastern / 2pm Pacific / 23:00 Central European Time). On the web site, there is a count down timer which works universally what ever your local time zone, letting you know how long until the next show.

The online shows are always available in audio, and a live video feed is also made available during the live show for fans to watch him spin (note: not always available).